“Big News” Moves To Sundays @10pm

Man, I sure wish I wasn’t all locked up here in Gitmo. If I had the freedom to come and go as I please, I’d sure as shit head up to Hollywood and see some live political sketch comedy. Reading a press release like this is just depressing because I know I’ll never get to see it. I hope it’s still running by the time I get out.
If I ever get out.
Big News Logo

On January 14, “Big News”, IO-West Theater’s long-running current events satire, presented its first show its new time slot. Whether or not it was because the show is now free or that Sundays at 10 is much better time slot, Big News is clearly now playing to a bigger audience and the debut show was a resounding success. And since the world situation is such a complete mess, 2007 looks like it’s going to be a good year for the cast and writers who create a brand new multimedia sketch comedy show every week “ripped straight from today’s headlines.”

Leave a Reply

